The day-to-day management of the Commissioners is delegated to Gareth Mostyn. He is supported in his role by a senior management group and the wider staff team.
Chief Executive and Secretary - Gareth Mostyn
Chief Investment Officer - Tom Joy
Head of Bishoprics and Cathedrals - Michael Minta
Head of Mission, Pastoral and Church Property - Wendy Matthews
Chief Operating Officer - Rosie Slater-Carr
Director of Finance - Joanna Woolcock
People Director - Christine Hewitt-Dyer
Official Solicitor - Alexander McGregor