Pastoral Division Staff

To contact us by telephone, please dial 020 7898 followed by the relevant extension.

Pastoral and Closed Churches Secretary (Head of Department): Paul Lewis Ext. 1741

Personal Secretary: Caroline White Ext. 1783

Pastoral Team Manager: Peter Wagon Ext. 1745

Case Advisors

Rex Andrew Ext. 1743

DIOCESES: Bath & Wells; Bristol; Canterbury; Chichester; Exeter; Gloucester; Guildford; London; Portsmouth; Rochester; Salisbury; Sodor & Man; Southwark; Truro; Winchester.

James Davidson-Brett Ext. 1687

DIOCESES: Chelmsford; Coventry; Durham; Ely; Leicester; Lincoln; Newcastle; Norwich; Oxford; Peterborough; St Albans; St Edmundsbury & Ipswich; Southwell & Nottingham; York.

Katie Lowe Ext. 1737

DIOCESES: Birmingham; Blackburn; Carlisle; Chester; Coventry; Derby; Hereford; *Leeds; Lichfield; Liverpool; Manchester; Sheffield; Worcester.

*The new Diocese of Leeds (also known as West Yorkshire and the Dales) came into being on 20 April 2014 (Easter Day), and is formed by bringing together the three dioceses of Bradford; Ripon and Leeds; and Wakefield. Please click here for details of that process.


Special Projects and Chancels Manager: Alan Guthrie-Jones Ext. 1734

Chancels Officer: Martyn Jinks Ext. 1692

Chancels Assistant: Jessica Stone Ext.1735

Chancels Researchers: Matthew Crowe Ext. 1784 and

Shaman Durrant Ext. 1893

Policy Officer: Andrea Mulkeen Ext. 1780

Policy Assistant:  Post currently vacant Ext. 1781

If you have a general enquiry or comments about these web pages please contact Rex Andrew.