Archbishops’ Racial Justice Commission Members Announced


The Archbishops of Canterbury and York have announced the names of the 11 Commission Members who have been appointed to the Racial Justice Commission, joining Lord Boateng whose Chairmanship of the Commission was announced on 9 July 2021.
The Archbishops' Racial Justice Commission Won Seok Kim

The Racial Justice Commission - appointed by the Archbishops in response to the Anti-racism Taskforce report, ‘From Lament to Action’ - brings together a range of experience and expertise within and beyond the Church.

Read the full announcement.