Diocesan Environmental Officers map

Please bear in mind that some DEOs are volunteers while others are employed part-time. Their contact details are listed below:

Bath and Wells - David Maggs 

Birmingham - Revd Patrick Gerard 

Blackburn  - Revd Canon Ed Saville

Bristol - Revd Canon Professor Martin Gainsborough

Canterbury - Teresa Bennett

Carlisle - Revd Professor Ian James

Chelmsford - Revd Christine Newmarch

Chester - Debbie Dalby

Chichester - Rev Debbie Beer

Coventry - Godfrey Armitage

Derby -  Stella Collishaw (co-ordinator of Environment Group)

Durham - Vacant

Ely - Clare Redfern 

Europe - Revd Elizabeth Bussman

Exeter - David Curry

Gloucester - Revd Arthur Champion    

Guildford - Revd Lesley Crawley

Hereford -  Chrissie Pepler

Leeds - Jemima Parker  

Leicester - Revd Andrew Quigley

Lichfield - John Polhill 

Lincoln - Sarah Spencer

Liverpool - Phil Leigh

London - Brian Cuthbertson

Manchester -Revd John Hughes

Newcastle - John Harrison 

Norwich - Revd Canon Chris Copsey

Oxford - Alison Webster 

Peterborough - Dr Peter Brotherton 

Portsmouth - Vacant

Rochester - Revd Caroline Pinchbeck 

Salisbury - David Morgan

Sheffield - Jo Chamberlain

Sodor and Man - Vacant

Southwark - Sue Mallinson

Southwell - David McCoulough 

St Albans - Vacant

St Edmundsbury and Ipswich - Revd Sandie Barton

Truro - Luci Isaacson

Winchester - Gordon Randall  

Worcester - Mark Wild 

York - Vacant