

The Pensions Board itself acts as a trustee to the pension schemes and charities, and typically meets five times a year.

There are 12 members, with the Chairman appointed by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York with the approval of Synod. The remaining
members of the Board are either elected or appointed by the members and employers of the pension schemes, and other interested bodies.
Current board members (at 1 July 2021)
Chair - appointed by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York with the approval of Synod
Clive Mather
Appointed by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York
Emma Osborne
Roger Boulton
Ian Wilson
Appointed by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York after consultation with the Church Commissioners and
Dioceses
Nikesh Patel
Appointed by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York after consultation with the Chair of the Church of England
Appointments Committee and the Prolocutors of the Convocations of Canterbury and York
The Revd Caroline Titley
Appointed by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York after consultation with the Chairs of the Church of England
Appointments Committee and the General Synod's House of Laity
Tony King
Elected by the members of the Clergy pension schemes

The Revd Hugh Lee
Elected by the members of the Church Administrators Pensions Fund
Maggie Rodger
Elected by the members of the Church Workers Pensions Fund
Michaela Southworth
Elected by the employers participating in the CAPF and the CWPF
Richard Hubbard
All Trustees and Committee members follow an agreed <u>Code of Conduct</u> .
Source URL: https://www.churchofengland.org/about/leadership-and-governance/church-england-pensions-board/pensions-board-membership

The Revd Eleanor Robertshaw