The Church of England is made up of 42 Dioceses. Each of the English dioceses (and the Diocese in Europe) has a structure of boards and councils responsible for different aspects of the Church's work including ministry, mission and education.

Use the map below to find learn more about each diocese via a link to their own external website. Please note that marked boundaries for each diocese are not exact. 

Click to access an accessible list of each map item as text

Source URL: