

The EIAG's membership includes a rich mix of theological, Church, investment and business experience.

Independent Members are appointed after an open process, overseen by the EIAG's Nominations Committee. Mission and Public Affairs also attend EIAG meetings.

The Nominations Committee draws expertise from across the Church of England, including representatives of the Archbishops, General Synod (via the Appointments Committee of the Church of England), the Archbishops' Council, the Council for Mission and Public Affairs, the ecumenical Church Investors Group and the three National Investing Bodies.

Membership

Independent Members

- Ms Barbara Ridpath Chair
- Mr Kumar Jacob MBE
- Ms Dami Lalude
- Amanda Nelson
- Mr David Nussbaum
- Professor Robert Song
- Ms Faith Ward

National Investing Body Appointed Members

- Mr Alan Smith (Church Commissioners)
- Canon Emma Osborne (Church of England Pensions Board)
- Mr Stan Chan (CBF Church of England Funds)

Nominations Committee Membership

• Ms Barbara Ridpath - Chair

•

Mr Stephen Beer

- Mr Bill Seddon
- Revd Dr Malcolm Brown
- Canon Paul Chandler
- Mr Alan Smith

Secretariat

Ms Hannah Woolley

 $\textbf{Source URL:} \ \textit{https://www.churchofengland.org/about/leadership-and-governance/ethical-investment-advisory-group/membership}$