The Beatitudes (Book 4)

How can we build our lives on the teaching and example of Jesus? This fourth book in the Follow Stage, The Beatitudes, explores the Christian vision for the world, including openness to God, thirsting for what is right, peace making and living as citizens of God's Kingdom.

Video content

YouTube includes subtitles. Vimeo allows you to download the video.

Session 1:

Session 2: 

Session 3:

Session 4: 

Session 5:

Session 6: 

You can also access all the Follow Stage Videos on DVD Order the Follow Stage (Books 1-4) DVD