AC Finance Committee by IDFF Election for 3/5/2019 Date Number to be elected 2 Valid votes 55 Invalid votes 0 18.34 Quota eSTV Reg. 70142 1.49g Election rules CofE

First

Candidates Preferences

David BARLOW 6

Philip BLINKHORN 20 Elected

William HUSSELBY 4

Steven SKAKEL 25 Elected

Non-transferable

Totals 55