Question 99

Members of the Triennium Funding Working Group

Rt Revd David Walker – Chair (House of Bishops and Church Commissioners)

Suzanne Avery (Church Commissioners),

Rt Revd Paul Butler (House of Bishops and Archbishops' Council)

Maureen Cole (Archbishops' Council)

Very Revd Stephen Lake (Church Commissioners)

Rt Revd Philip Mounstephen (House of Bishops)

Rt Revd Sarah Mullally (House of Bishops)

Rt Revd Martin Seeley (House of Bishops and Archbishops' Council)

Alan Smith (Archbishops' Council and Church Commissioners)

Canon John Spence (Archbishops' Council)

Third Church Estates Commissioner (Church Commissioners) Initially Dr Eve Poole, then covered by Bishop Viv Faull given the vacancy ahead of the appointment of Revd Canon Flora Winfield