INTERIM SUPPORT SCHEME

List of Panel Members and Designated Trustees of the Archbishops' Council

This list of panel members and designated trustees of the Archbishops' Council is provided to increase the transparency of the operation of the Scheme. Applications will not be viewed by all of these panel members. An application will only be viewed by those panel members who are assigned to consider a specific case, and the Scheme Office will notify applicants of names of the relevant panel members ahead of any Decision Panel meeting. The designated trustees of the Archbishops' Council will only ratify the decisions of the Decision Panel when they meet the Further Support Conditions as outline in the Terms of Reference.

Panel members:

Shaun Baldwin Anita Birk Hannah Brown Satveer Gill Phil Johnson Susanna Loach Jackie McHanwell Sue Monckton-Rickett Orla O'Hagan Hannah Mair Owen David Picken David Pond Emma Tilley Craig Underwood Joanna Wallace Libby Wilkinson

Trustees: James Cary Jamie Harrison

The current Panel Secretary is Anna Flower.