Name	Synod No.	Diocese
Luke Appleton	309	Exeter
Richard Brown	270	Chelmsford
William Pearson-Gee	189	Oxford
Mark Smith	453	Universities & TEIs
Jake Madin	242	York
Ben John	395	St Albans
Sarah Finch	355	London
Debbie Buggs	353	London
Liz Olsen	281	Chester
Tim Hamilton	311	Exeter
Chris Collins	140	Leicester
Mark Lucas	194	Peterborough
Graham Hamilton	119	Exeter
Richard Denno	348	Liverpool
Ros Clarke	336	Lichfield
Stephen Hofmeyr	320	Guildford
Debbie Woods	284	Chester
Andrew Bell	374	Oxford
Clive Scowen	358	London
Richard Brown	270	Chelmsford
Jake Madin	242	York

Tabled after February 2022 group of sessions		
Electronic signature	1	
Electronic signature	2	
Electronic signature	3	
WITHDRAWN	WITHDRAWN	
Electronic signature	4	
July 2022 group of sessions	5	
July 2022 group of sessions	6	
July 2022 group of sessions	7	
July 2022 group of sessions	8	
July 2022 group of sessions	9	
July 2022 group of sessions	10	
Electronic signature	11	
February 2023 group of sessions	12	
February 2023 group of sessions	13	
February 2023 group of sessions	14	
February 2023 group of sessions	15	
February 2023 group of sessions	16	
February 2023 group of sessions	17	
February 2023 group of sessions	18	
February 2023 group of sessions	DUPLICATE	
Electronic signature	DUPLICATE	