Name	Synod No.	Diocese	Tabled after February 2022 group of sessions
Luke Appleton	309	Exeter	Electronic signature 1
Richard Brown	270	Chelmsford	Electronic signature 2
William Pearson-Gee	189	Oxford	Electronic signature 3
Jake Madin	242	York	Electronic signature 4
Ben John	395	St Albans	July 2022 group of sessions 5
Sarah Finch	355	London	July 2022 group of sessions 6
Debbie Buggs	353	London	July 2022 group of sessions 7
Liz Olsen	281	Chester	July 2022 group of sessions 8
Tim Hamilton	311	Exeter	July 2022 group of sessions 9
Chris Collins	140	Leicester	July 2022 group of sessions 10
Mark Lucas	194	Peterborough	Electronic signature 11
Graham Hamilton	119	Exeter	February 2023 group of sessions 12
Richard Denno	348	Liverpool	February 2023 group of sessions 13
Ros Clarke	336	Lichfield	February 2023 group of sessions 14
Stephen Hofmeyr	320	Guildford	February 2023 group of sessions 15
Debbie Woods	284	Chester	February 2023 group of sessions 16
Andrew Bell	374	Oxford	February 2023 group of sessions 17
Clive Scowen	358	London	February 2023 group of sessions 18