Name	Synod No.	Diocese	Tabled after July 2022 group of session	ons
Neil Patterson	130	Hereford	February 2023 group of sessions	1
Sara Batts-Neale	80	Chelmsford	February 2023 group of sessions	2
Christina Baron	245	Bath & Wells	February 2023 group of sessions	3
Jeanette Appleton	398	St Eds & Ips	February 2023 group of sessions	4
Mark Bennet	184	Oxford	February 2023 group of sessions	5
Cathy Rhodes	410	Sheffield	February 2023 group of sessions	6
Sue Cavill	297	Derby	February 2023 group of sessions	7
Clive Scowen	358	London	February 2023 group of sessions	8
Simon Talbott	112	Ely	February 2023 group of sessions	9
Gavin Drake	421	Southwell & Notts	February 2023 group of sessions	10
Jackie Doyle-Brett	239	York	February 2023 group of sessions	11
Robert Zampetti	361	London	Electronic signature	12
Rachel Jepson	252	Birmingham	Electronic signature	13
Catherine Stephenson	330	Leeds	Electronic signature	14
Lisa Battye	169	Manchester	Electronic signature	15
Paul Ronson	257	Blackburn	July 2023 group of sessions	16
Prudence Dailey	376	Oxford	July 2023 group of sessions	17
Jacob Vince	292	Chichester	July 2023 group of sessions	18
Sam Wilson	282	Chester	July 2023 group of sessions	19
Marcus Walker	168	London	July 2023 group of sessions	20
Mary Durlacher	272	Chelmsford	July 2023 group of sessions	21
Andrew Charles	340	Lichfield	July 2023 group of sessions	22
Valerie Hallard	267	Carlisle	July 2023 group of sessions	23
Sheila Bissell	393	St Albans	July 2023 group of sessions	24
Dana Delap	122	Gloucester	July 2023 group of sessions	25
Kat D'Arcy-Cumber	271	Chichester	July 2023 group of sessions	26
Jeanette Appleton	398	St Eds & Ips	July 2023 group of sessions D	UPLICATE
Roger Driver	59	Bath & Wells	July 2023 group of sessions	27
Andrew Mumby	225	Southwark	July 2023 group of sessions	28
Mark Bennet		Oxford	July 2023 group of sessions D	UPLICATE