Name	Synod No.	Diocese	Tabled after July 2022 group of ses	sions
Rebecca Hunt	386	Portsmouth	February 2023 group of sessions	1
Ros Clarke	336	Lichfield	February 2023 group of sessions	2
Tina Nay	290	Chichester	February 2023 group of sessions	3
Liz Olsen	281	Chester	February 2023 group of sessions	4
Debbie Woods	284	Chester	February 2023 group of sessions	5
Clive Scowen	358	London	February 2023 group of sessions	6
Neil Barber	101	Derby	February 2023 group of sessions	7
Luke Appleton	309		Electronic signature	8
Robert McNeil-Wilson	315		Electronic signature	9
Busola Sodeinde	359		Electronic signature	10
Julie Maxwell	429		Electronic signature	11
Ros Clarke	336	Lichfield	July 2023 group of sessions	DUPLICATE
Simon Eyre	287	Chichester	July 2023 group of sessions	12
Ruth Allan	317	Guildford	July 2023 group of sessions	13
William Pearson-Gee	181	Oxford	July 2023 group of sessions	14
Benjamin John	395	St Albans	July 2023 group of sessions	15
Prudence Dailey	376	Oxford	July 2023 group of sessions	16
Jacob VInce	292	Chichester	July 2023 group of sessions	17
Adrian Youings	62	Bath & Wells	July 2023 group of sessions	18
Mary Durlacher	272	Chelmsford	July 2023 group of sessions	19
Billy-Jo O'Leary	388	Rochester	July 2023 group of sessions	20
Gracy Crane	375	Oxford	July 2023 group of sessions	21