Date of	Body to which appointed	Name of appointee
meeting		
17 <sup>th</sup> January	Abuse Redress Measure	The Ven Fiona Gibson (Hereford),
17 January	Committee	Chair
		Mr Peter Adams (St Albans)
		Dr Chris Angus (Carlisle)
		The Revd Will Harwood (Truro)
		me neva viid narveed (mare)
	Church Funds Investment	Mr Carl Hughes (Ex Officio)
	Measure – Chair of Steering	,
	Committee	
	Clergy Covenant Wellbeing	The Rt Revd Richard Jackson
	Group	(Hereford), Chair
4 <sup>th</sup> March	Changel Bangir Liability	Mr Tim Hamilton (Eveter)
4" Maich	Chancel Repair Liability  Measure Revision	Mr Tim Hamilton (Exeter)
	Committee	The Revd Alice Kemp (Bristol)  Mrs Nadine Daniel (Liverpool)
	Committee	
		The Revd Gary Waddington (Leeds)
	General Assembly of the	The Revd Andrew Norman (Leeds)
	Church of Scotland	
	General Synod of the	Mr Chris Webb (Salisbury)
	Scottish Episcopal Church	
	Synod of the Moravian	Mr David Ashton (Leeds)
	Church in England	David Nortion (Loods)
	23.3 20.0	
	General Assembly of the	The Revd Chantal Noppen (Durham)
	United Reformed Church	
	Conference of the Methodist	Mrs Catherine Stephenson (Leeds)
	Church of Great Britain	