Racial Justice commissioners

Find out more about the commissioners for the Racial Justice Commission.
Chair: The Rt Hon Lord Boateng CVO
Professor Anthony Reddie
The Revd Canon Dr Chigor Chike
Professor Duncan Morrow
Dame Melanie Dawes
Professor Mike Higton
Lord Wei of Shoreditch
Dr Nirmala Pillay
The Revd Canon Patricia Hillas
The Revd Canon Dr Philip Anderson
The Rt Revd Rose Hudson-Wilkin
The Revd Sonia Barron