New Bishops of Horsham and Lewes announced


10 Downing Street has today announced the names of the new Bishops of Horsham and Lewes to serve as suffragan bishops in the Diocese of Chichester.

The Revd Ruth Bushyager, currently Vicar of St Paul’s, Dorking in the Diocese of Guildford will serve as Bishop of Horsham.

The Revd William Hazlewood, currently Vicar of the United Benefice of Dartmouth and Dittisham in the Diocese of Exeter will be the next Bishop of Lewes.

You can read the full announcement, together with a video interview between Ruth, Will and the Bishop of Chichester, Martin Warner, on the Diocese of Chichester website.