Communications Team



Mark Arena

Deputy Director

Rachel Harden

News Team

Head of News

John Bingham

Senior Media Officer

Nick Edmonds

Senior Media Officer

Martha Linden

Media Officer

Charles White

For media enquiries call 0207 898 1326 (24 hrs) or email [email protected]. Alternatively use the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Financial Communications

Communications Consultant (Finance)

Monica Lichtner

Media & PR Officer (Finance)

Patrick Deeming


Head of Digital

Amaris Cole

Web and Insights Manager

Ben Hollebon

Lead Content Producer

Chris Rowe

Content Producer

Sam Poch

Audio Producer

James Newhook

Church Digital Champion

Liz Morgan

Social Media Officer

Iso Neville

Web and Analytics Officer

Jenny Wilkins

Digital Officer (A Church Near You)

Alex Norris

Find out more about the Digital team


Head of Publishing

Thomas Allain-Chapman

Finance Officer

Shirell Adams

Visit the Church House Publishing website

Internal and Stakeholder Communications

Head of Internal Communications

Ian Fussey

Senior Marketing Officer

Nardine Soloman

Executive Assistant

David Hardwick


Find out more about our Communications Training courses


Indicates required field